Answered By: Jeffrey Orrico
Last Updated: Feb 01, 2017     Views: 9

Purge results lists (L-lists) using "Purge" option under Tools; empty trash; delete searches; empty trash.

Ask Us

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.